
Certificate of Dissolution 
for Non-Stock Corporation 

Delaware Division of Corporations 
 

401 Federal Street - Suite 4 
 


Dover, DE 19901 
 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 
 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

Attached please find a copy of the Certificate of Dissolution to be filed in 
accordance with Section 276 of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware. 
The fee to file the Certificate is $204.00. If your document is more than 1 page, please 
include $9.00 for each additional page.  You will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your 
submitted document.  Expedited services are available.  Please contact our office 
concerning these fees. 

Please contact the Franchise Tax Section for taxes and reports that are due prior  
to submitting the document for filing.   Please make your check payable to “Delaware 
Secretary of State”. 

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a 
cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact 
you if necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on 
this form.  It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type 
your name under the signature line. 

Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call us at (302) 739-
3073.

        Sincerely,

        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 
encl. 
rev. 07/04 



STATE OF DELAWARE 
 

CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION OF 
 


NON-STOCK CORPORATION 
 


The corporation organized and existing under the General Corporation Law of the 
State of Delaware. 

DOES HEREBY CERTIFY AS FOLLOWS: 
The dissolution of said 

has been duly authorized in accordance with the provisions of Section 276(a) 
of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.     

The date the dissolution was authorized is ________________________________ 

The following is a list of the names and addresses of the directors of the said 
corporation: 

NAME ADDRESS

The following is a list of the names and addresses of the officers of the said 
corporation: 

NAME OFFICE ADDRESS 

Name:

Title:____________________________________ 

____________________________________ 
Print or Type 

By:____________________________________ 
       Authorized  Officer  



Delaware Division of Corporations 
 

401 Federal Street - Suite 4 
 


Dover, DE 19901 
 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 
 

Certificate of Dissolution 
Before Beginning Business 

for Non-Stock Corporation 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

Attached please find a copy of the Certificate of Dissolution to be filed in 
accordance with the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file 
the Certificate is $204.00. If your document is more than 1 page, please include $9.00 for 
each additional page.  You will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your submitted 
document.  You may request a certified copy for an additional $50.  Expedited services 
are available.  Please contact our office concerning these fees. 

Please make your check payable to the “Delaware Secretary of State”.  For the 
convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a cover letter 
with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if 
necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this 
form.  It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type your 
name under the signature line. 

Please contact the Franchise Tax Section for taxes and reports that are due prior  
to submitting the document for filing.   Please make your check payable to “Delaware 

        Secretary of State”.  
   

                                 Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
                               further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call at (302)739-
3073.           

 
 
 
        
        Sincerely,

        
 
 
 
 
        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 

 
 
 
 
 
encl. 
rev. 07/04 



STATE OF DELAWARE 
 
CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION 
 
OF NON-STOCK CORPORATION 
 

We, the Incorporators or Directors of the corporation, in accordance with 
the requirements of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware and in 
order to obtain the dissolution of said corporation, as provided by said Law, 

DOES HEREBY CERTIFY AS FOLLOWS: 
The dissolution of said 

has been duly authorized in accordance with the provisions of Section 276(b) of  
the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware. 

The date the dissolution was authorized is . _______________________________

The corporation surrenders its rights and franchises.   

                                                               Name:___________________________________ 
Type or Print 

Title:____________________________________ 

BY:_____________________________________ 
Incorporator or Director 



Delaware Division of Corporations 
 

401 Federal Street - Suite 4 
 


Dover, DE 19901 
 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 
 

Certificate of Dissolution 
Short Form 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

In reply to your recent request, attached is a copy of Short Form Certificate of 
Dissolution to be filed in accordance with Section 276 (b) and 391 (a) (5) (b) of the 
General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file this certificate is $10 
and you will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your submitted document.  A certified 
copy may be requested for an additional $50.  Expedited services are also available. 
Please contact our office concerning these fees.  Please make our check payable to the 
“Delaware Secretary of State”.   

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a 
cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact 
you if necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on 
this form.  It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type 
your name under the signature line. 

Please contact the Franchise Tax Section for taxes and reports that are due prior
 to submitting the document for filing.   Please make your check payable to “Delaware 

         Secretary of State”.  
             

                                  Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
                               further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call at (302)739-
                               3073.

        
 
 
 
 
        Sincerely,

        
 
 
 
 
 
        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 

 
 
 
 
 
encl. 
rev. 07/04 



________________________________________________________________________ 
________________________________________________________________________ 
________________________________________________________________________ 
________________________________________________________________________ 

STATE OF DELAWARE 
 

SHORT FORM CERTIFICATE 
 


OF DISSOLUTION 
 

PURSUANT TO SECTION 276 AND 391 (a)(5)(b) 
 


1. 	  Name of Corporation
. 

2. 	 The corporation has no assets and has ceased transacting business. 

3. 	 The corporation, for each year since its incorporation in this State, has not  
been required to pay franchise tax prescribed by Section 503 of the General  
corporation Law of the State of Delaware. 

4. 	 The corporation has paid all fees due to or assessable by this 
State through the end of the year in which the certificate of dissolution is filed. 

5. 	 The dissolution has been authorized by the Governing Body and members or by  
unanimous consent of members on . _____________________________________  

6. 	 The names and addresses of the directors and officers or the Governing Body 
of the corporation are as follows: 

NAME TITLE 	 ADDRESS 

7. 	 The signatory hereto acknowledges the above statements to be true. 

____________________________________ 

Name:___________________________________ 
Print or Type 

By:____________________________________ 
       Authorized  Officer  

Title:



Certificate of Dissolution 
Short Form 

Delaware Division of Corporations 
 

401 Federal Street - Suite 4 
 


Dover, DE 19901 
 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 
 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

In reply to your recent request, attached is a copy of Short Form Certificate of 
Dissolution to be filed in accordance with Section 276 (b) and 391 of the General 
Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file this certificate is $10 and you 
will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your submitted document.  A certified copy may 
be requested for an additional $50.  Expedited services are also available.  Please contact 
our office concerning these fees.  Please make our check payable to the “Delaware 
Secretary of State”. 

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a 
cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact 
you if necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on 
this form.  It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type 
your name under the signature line. 

Please contact the Franchise Tax Section for taxes and reports that are due prior  
to submitting the document for filing.   Please make your check payable to “Delaware 

        Secretary of State”.  
 

                                  Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
                               further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call at (302)739-
                               3073.

        
 
 
 
 
        Sincerely,

        
 
 
 
 
 
        
        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 

 
 
 
 
 
encl. 
rev. 09/09 



STATE OF DELAWARE 
 

SHORT FORM CERTIFICATE 
 


OF DISSOLUTION 
 

PURSUANT TO SECTION 276(b) AND 391 
 


1. 	 Name of Corporation 
. 

2. 			 This short form certificate of dissolution before beginning of business is filed 
pursuant to sections 276(b) and 391. 

3. The corporation has not begun business and it has no assets. 

4. The corporation hereby surrenders its rights and franchises. 

5. The corporation has paid all fees due to or assessable by this State through the end 
of the year in which the certificate of dissolution is filed. 

Name:

Title:____________________________________ 

___________________________________ 
Print or Type 

By:____________________________________ 
      Incorporator/Governing Body/Directors 
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